Problem with Popup menus

Questions related to reports, widgets, dashboards, maps, charts, and other operator UI components.

Problem with Popup menus

Сообщение ivan_karadenizov/frodexim_com » Ср сен 07, 2016 2:40 pm

Hi,

I have the following problem: after updating aggregate 5.11.00 to 5.31.04, all popup menus in widgets are gone.
Update went fine and without errors.
The system have widgets with vector drawings (.svg) and buttons, and some of them had popup menus. Now the "Popup menu" property of all objects is empty. When i try to re-make it, there is no error, but after closing the GUI builder, new settings are also gone.

If I create brand new widget and set a popup menu for a Button for example, everything is fine.

Any suggestions how to fix it?

Edit: A tried export/import of widget - same thing. After save/close popup menus are gone.

Best Regards,
Ivan Karadenizov
ivan_karadenizov/frodexim_com
 
Сообщения: 4
Зарегистрирован: Ср сен 07, 2016 2:16 pm

Re: Problem with Popup menus

Сообщение anton_logoyskiy/tibbo_com » Пн сен 12, 2016 4:55 am

Hi Ivan,

Would you kindly send this widget to me directly. I'll check it and write you back.

Best Regards,
Anton Logoyskiy
Tibbo Systems
anton_logoyskiy/tibbo_com
 
Сообщения: 96
Зарегистрирован: Ср июл 22, 2015 10:05 am


Вернуться в Data Visualization

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1