Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Discussion of AggreGate IoT Integration platform.

Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Postby olah/protonmail_com » Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:36 pm

I am testing aggregate 5.5 in google cloud platform, install it in debian.

After install, I use windows client to connect it, error. Using lsof command to check the port, there is only IPv6 address.

Is it a bug?

Image
olah/protonmail_com
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:36 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Postby sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com » Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:41 am

Hello!

It seems that there is a firewall in your system.
Please disable firewall and try to connect one more time.
sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com
 
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:42 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Postby olah/protonmail_com » Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:06 am

I use
Code: Select all
lsof
to show the tcp connections. The firewall can only be block some port ,but can not shutdown IPv4.

I will check the new version.
olah/protonmail_com
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:36 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Postby olah/protonmail_com » Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:31 am

Image

still the same.

what linux version you suggest to install on ?
olah/protonmail_com
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 16, 2018 2:36 am


Return to IoT, M2M and Remote Monitoring/Service

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest