Добро пожаловать в сообщество AggreGate

Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Discussion of AggreGate IoT Integration platform.

Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Сообщение olah/protonmail_com » Вс сен 16, 2018 1:36 pm

I am testing aggregate 5.5 in google cloud platform, install it in debian.

After install, I use windows client to connect it, error. Using lsof command to check the port, there is only IPv6 address.

Is it a bug?

Изображение
olah/protonmail_com
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: Вс сен 16, 2018 2:36 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Сообщение sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com » Чт сен 20, 2018 7:41 am

Hello!

It seems that there is a firewall in your system.
Please disable firewall and try to connect one more time.
sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com
 
Сообщения: 100
Зарегистрирован: Пт июл 07, 2017 10:42 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Сообщение olah/protonmail_com » Пт сен 28, 2018 6:06 am

I use
Код: Выделить всё
lsof
to show the tcp connections. The firewall can only be block some port ,but can not shutdown IPv4.

I will check the new version.
olah/protonmail_com
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: Вс сен 16, 2018 2:36 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Сообщение olah/protonmail_com » Пт сен 28, 2018 6:31 am

Изображение

still the same.

what linux version you suggest to install on ?
olah/protonmail_com
 
Сообщения: 3
Зарегистрирован: Вс сен 16, 2018 2:36 am

Re: Only IPv6 address after new install aggregate5.5

Сообщение sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com » Вт дек 25, 2018 7:21 am

CentOS for example
sergey_eritsyan/tibbo_com
 
Сообщения: 100
Зарегистрирован: Пт июл 07, 2017 10:42 am


Вернуться в IoT, M2M and Remote Monitoring/Service

Кто сейчас на конференции

Сейчас этот форум просматривают: нет зарегистрированных пользователей и гости: 1